GIVE TO MESA

header
Sociology  Faculty
 
 
 
 Full-Time Faculty
email address
Phone #
Office
Mailbox
 Evan Adelson, Ph.D.  (Asst. Chair)  eadelson@sdccd.edu  619-388-2291  SB-305D  SB-305H
 Erin Evans, Ph.D.  eevans@sdccd.edu  619-388-2404  SB-311M  SB-305H
 Tanya Kravatz, Ph.D.  tkravatz@sdccd.edu  619-388-2358  SB-305L  SB-305H
 Ron Ryno, Ph.D. (Emeritus)  rryno@sdccd.edu    SB-305A  SB-305H
 Christina Sanchez Volatier, Ph.D.  csanchez@sdccd.edu  619-388-2659  SB-311Q  SB-305H
         
         
Adjunct Faculty
email address
Mailbox
   
 Lynette Milner, Ph.D.  lmilner@sdccd.edu  SB-305H    
 Seana McGinley, Ph.D.  smcginle@sdccd.edu  SB-305H